unsere ehrenamtlichen Funktionäre


Vereinsvorstand nach

§ 26 Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch (BGB)

Kojo

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

(Webmaster)

 

Handy:

+49 (0) 162 - 38 66 678

eMail Adresse:

Kojo@United-Colours.com

Andy

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx - xx xx  xxx

eMail Adresse:

Andy@United-Colours.com


Ivonne

 

Schatzmeisterin

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail Adresse:

Ivonne@United-Colours.com

vielleicht DU ?

 

Schriftführer

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail Adresse:

DU_@United-Colours.com




Fachausschüsse

Timo

 

Vereins-Rechtsanwalt

 

 

Kanzlei Hoffmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 6445 - 922329

Fax: +49 (0) 6445 - 922328

eMail Adresse:

Vereinsrecht@United-Colours.com

vielleicht DU ?

 

Steuerberater

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail Adresse:

DU_@United-Colours.com


Presse & Öffentlichkeit

vielleicht DU ?

 

Leitung

Presse & Öffentlichkeit

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail Adresse:

DU_@United-Colours.com

Clement

 

Marketing

 

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) 176- 310 55 604

eMail Adresse:

 

Karsten

 

Facebook

 

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail Adresse:

Info@United-Colours.com




Spartenverantwortliche

Sport



vielleicht DU ?

 

Abteilungseiter

Fußball

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail Adresse:

DU_@United-Colours.com

Benno

 

Abteilungsleiter

Volleyball

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) 174- 767 27 27

eMail Adresse:

Benno@United-Colours.com




...und Du...

In welcher Position siehst du dich...???