our volunteer officers


Board members according to

§26 German Civil Code


Kojo

 

Chairman

 

(Webmaster)

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) 162 - 38 66 678

eMail:

Kojo@United-Colours.com

Shahin

 

Deputy Chairman

Secretary

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) 163- 263 47 36

eMail:

Shahin@United-Colours.com

Denise

 

Treasurer

(3. Chairman)

 

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) 176- 377 26 801

eMail:

Denise@United-Colours.com




Press & Public Relations Department


Mahsa

 

Deputy Head of Press & Public Relations

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) 1575- 29 09 375

eMail:

Mahsa@United-Colours.com

? maybe YOU ?

 

desired function

project Manager

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail:

?YOU?@United-Colours.com

? maybe YOU ?

 

desired function

project Manager

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail:

?YOU?@United-Colours.com




Marketing


Clement

 

Marketing

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) 176- 310 556 04

eMail:

Clement@United-Colours.com

? maybe YOU ?

 

desired function

project Manager

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail:

?YOU?@United-Colours.com

? maybe YOU ?

 

desired function

project Manager

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail:

?YOU?@United-Colours.com




Department of Sports


Theodore

 

 

Project Manager:

Sports

 

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) 157- 850 788 47

eMail:

Theo@United-Colours.com

? maybe YOU ?

 

desired function

project Manager

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail:

YOU?@United-Colours.com

? maybe YOU ?

 

desired function

project Manager

 

Mobile:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail:

YOU?@United-Colours.com




... and what about YOU, what position do you see yourself in ...???