unsere ehrenamtlichen Funktionäre


Vereinsvorstand nach

§ 26 Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch (BGB)


Kojo

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

(Webmaster)

 

Handy:

+49 (0) 162 - 38 66 678

eMail Adresse:

Kojo@United-Colours.com

vielleicht DU ?

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail Adresse:

DU_@United-Colours.com



Ivonne

 

Schatzmeisterin

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail Adresse:

Ivonne@United-Colours.com

vielleicht DU ?

 

Schriftführer

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail Adresse:

DU_@United-Colours.com




Presse & Öffentlichkeit


vielleicht DU ?

 

Leitung

Presse & Öffentlichkeit

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail Adresse:

DU_@United-Colours.com

Clement

 

Marketing

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) 176- 310 55 604

eMail Adresse:

Clement@United-Colours.com

Anton

 

Facebook

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) xxx- xxxxxxx

eMail Adresse:

Info@United-Colours.com




Spartenverantwortliche




Karsten

 

Abteilungsleiter

Fußball

 

FACEBOOK-Redakteur

 

Handy:

+49 (0) 173- 925 77 46

eMail Adresse:

Karsten@United-Colours.com

Benno

 

Abteilungsleiter

Volleyball

 

 

 

Handy:

+49 (0) 174- 767 27 27

eMail Adresse:

Benno@United-Colours.com




...und Du...

In welcher Position siehst du dich...???